Blacklist customers

Last modified: November 19, 2022
You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

You can now toggle on the blacklisted button in Contact to prevent the system to receive orders from certain customers.

  • Step 1: Go to “Contact
  • Step 2: Tab the customer, and click the “Edit” button from the right top. Toggle on the blacklisted button.
  • Step 3: Click SAVE.
The system will not collect the order for the blacklisted customers but they still can comment as usual.
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 312